A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Debut studio album by hip hop soul band The Internet, a duo consisting of Syd Tha Kid and Matt Martians of OFWGKTA. The digital version of the album was released on December 20, 2011. The album will feature collaborations with fellow Odd Future members Left Brain, Mike G, and Pyramid Vritra (Hal Williams) as well as other guest artists Tay Walker, Kilo Kish, and Coco O.

Making of documentary: http://vimeo.com/35700803

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls