A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Wigan, Greater Manchester, England, United Kingdom (1979 – present)

The Insane were a UK punk band formed in Wigan in 1979. They shared several members with Blitzkrieg at various times, and drummer Dave Ellesmere and guitarist Simon Middlehurst also played with Flux Of Pink Indians. Dave Ellesmere also served as drummer for Discharge for a short time. The original line up is Barry Taberner on vocals, Dean Porter on bass, in addition to Dave on drums, and Simon on guitar. The Insane split in 1984.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls