A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Injured List are a sad-white-boy pop/rock band from Adrian, Michigan. None of them can tie their shoes.

Members: Nathan Marks* Steve Ayre* Wil DeYoung* Kyle Sudak* Dylan Miller* Ashton Parsons James Parsons Thomas Trombino Steven Eiter

*denotes current lineup

Discography: There's Always Next Year (2008) CD 2010 Demo CD (2010) Another Season On The Sideline (2010) CD TBA (2010)

www.myspace.com/theinjuredlist http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Injured-List/93679900287

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls