A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Fortune Cookies were an indie pop band formed in the mid 80s in South East London and originally going by the name Look Back In Anger. In 1989 the line up included lead singer Michael York , guitarist Nick Prockter, bassist Tom Draper, keyboards - John Lee and drummer Phil Gee. The band gained a large following with live favourites Again, Simple Situation, Her Charms and Until Its Gone. The band disbanded in 1992 and have never reformed.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls