A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Debut EP by Dutch band The Cosmic Carnival.

01. Stop It 3:48 02. Funny Man (feat. Anne Soldaat) 3:01 03. Share The Love 4:39 04. Is It Wrong? 2:56 05. Don't Leave Me (Not Today) 4:44

All songs written and arranged by Nicolas Schuit & Gerben van Etten.

Nicolas Schuit - Lead vocals & guitar Gerben van Etten - Keys & backing vocals Frank Schalkwijk - Lead guitar & backing vocals Ronald de Waard - Bass Robin Smit - Drums… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls