Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Young Machetes is the fifth and final studio album by the American band The Blood Brothers, released on October 10, 2006. The album is signed by V2 Records, and was produced by Guy Picciotto & John Goodmanson.

Track listing 01. "Set Fire to the Face on Fire" - 2:19 02. "We Ride Skeletal Lightning" - 3:22 03. "Laser Life" - 2:44 04. "Camouflage, Camouflage" - 4:54 05. "You're the Dream Unicorn!" - 2:18 06. "Vital Beach" - 2:35… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls