A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Animal five started out as a four (!) piece band in Malmö, Sweden in 2000. The original band members were Martin von Inghardt (vocals), Andreas Olofsson (guitar), Jesper Walldorf (bass) and Peter Alstorp (drums). In 2002 guitarplayer Mattias Stålnacke joined the band and completed the lineup. The same year a vinyl 7" single "Sneeze interrupted / Summertime in Sweden" was released on Diapazam, a small Stockholm punk rock label.

Late 2005 The Animal Five were signed for Trampolene, a revived sub-label… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls