A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Aasee Lake were a (mostly) instrumental post-rock band formed in Louisville, Kentucky in the late 1990's. The line-up was as follows; Duncan Barlow (of Endpoint, Guilt, By The Grace of God and currently with D. Biddle) - Guitar and Vocals Dave Cook (of Church Of astronauts) - Bass Jon Smith (of Guilt) - Drums Ron Jasin - Guitar Musically they expanded on the themes created by Louisville band Slint, using clean undistorted guitars and sparse but powerful basslines. Smith's jazz-inflected drumming was particularly… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls