A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Enemy Unbound is the third studio album by melodic death metal band The Absence.

During the final recording stages of the album, drummer Justin Reynolds suffered a car accident and sustained injuries to his back and neck. With upcoming tour duties on the way, original drummer Jeramie Kling has been let back in the band

Track listing

1. Vertigo - 1:23 2. Erased - 4:24 3. Deepest Wound - 5:33 4. Maelstrom - 4:48 5. Enemy Unbound - 5:03 6… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls