Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Texas Motherfuckers are: Ulrich Ruchlinski, bass Peter Särnegårdh, drums Niklas Gunnrin, guitar, vocals Magnus Larsson, vocals, guitar (Emka, bass on tour, also in Reatard Riot)

Early History Könberg and friends organized a nice outdoor rock consert for several bands in august 1999 called Freakrock´99. This was Texas Motherfuckers first gig. Right after that they recorded their first singles at Skyride Studios. The first vinyl was released in december 1999 (mfrs-001) and the second one in august 2000 (mfrs-002). During… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls