Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Teleférico is a rock group from Medellín, Colombia, consisting of four musicians. The first lineup included Juan José Peña, Nicolás Ramírez, Juan Diego Galvis and Daniel Vásquez. After Vásquez, the drummer, retired, Matías Uribe joined the band. Later, Uribe was replaced by Mario Romero and, currently, Teleférico's drummer is Juan Felipe Correa.

The first era of the group, which started in 2005, saw the appearance of their first single, "Oye este son", which became one of their most well-known compositions… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls