Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

The Story Begins is the debut by South Korean girl group TWICE. The album was released digitally and physically on October 20, 2015 by and distributed by . The album contains six tracks including the lead single, "OOH-AHH하게", which was composed by Black Eyed Pilseung and is a blend of several different genres.

01. OOH-AHH하게 02. 다시 해줘 03. 미쳤나봐 04. Truth 05. Candy Boy 06. Like a Fool


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls