A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

T.L.T. is a collaboration of three producers, Olivier Talpaert, Benoit Langlet and Hugues François Talpaert. They had five releases using this alias. Two of them, Pandore and Landscare/Turning Light (1996) were not on label. Hot & Wet/Running Back (1997), Kubik (1997) and Vibrations (1998) were released by Xtra Nova. They also remixed Eisbaer by Groovezone. They are also known as Futur Time.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls