A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

White Light from the Mouth of Infinity is the seventh album by Swans. It was released on June sixth, 1991. The album is now out of print and will be reissued in a box set on Young God Records, along with their eighth studio album: "Love Of Life" on December fourth 2015. although all but two of the songs appear on the compilation Various Failures. The two songs not included there, "Power and Sacrifice" & "Song for the Sun", are… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls