Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Songs from the North I, II & III is the sixth studio album by Finnish metal band Swallow the Sun. It is a triple album and was released on 13 November 2015, via Century Media. All music and lyrics are by Juha Raivio

I - Gloom "With You Came the Whole of the World's Tears" – 9:01 "10 Silver Bullets" – 7:11 "Rooms and Shadows" – 7:19 "Heartstrings Shattering" – 7:46 "Silhouettes" – 5:55 "The Memory of Light" – 6:17 "Lost… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls