Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2007 – present)

Supercontinent was a metal band from Ann Arbor, MI. Their first and only album, 'Vaalbara', was released in 2008.

Current and past members include:

Matt Gauntlett - Guitar/Vocals Adam Tatro - Auxiliary Instruments/Recording Mastermind Justin Bean - Drums Matt West - Bass (2008-Present) Chris Plumb - Guitar/Vocals Dave Lock - Guitar Dave Kloc - Bass (2007-2008)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls