A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Band Members: Robbie Boake (Vocals and Guitar) Sarah Hills (Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals) Sherene Hustler (Drums)

The Johannesburg-based indie three piece formed in 1998 on Sunways Farm, outside of Richards Bay. By the end of that year, they released the critically acclaimed EP No More Heavy, which went on to receive two SAMA (South African Music Awards) nominations. The band's debut full-length album, The Moon is a Spoon, was released in April 2001 and in March 2002 the album… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls