A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun is the fifth track on Steven Wilson's debut solo album Insurgentes.

Steven Wilson - vocals, electric guitars (including first solo), piano, celeste Mike Outram - second electric guitar solo Jordan Rudess - piano Tony Levin - bass Gavin Harrison - drums

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Drain the lake
Find the owner of the voice
Zip in the bank
And drop off across the noise
Examine the hairline
As archives in the strand
You turn into…

Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics


API Calls