Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Spock's Beard's eleventh studio album, released March 2013.

Produced by Rich Mouser, Alan Morse and John Boegehold Engineered, mixed and mastered by Rich Mouser at The Mouse House, Altadena, CA

Alan Morse - guitar, pedal & lap steel, mandolin, autoharp, vocals Dave Meros - bass, vocals Jimmy Keegan - drums & percussion, timpani, vocals Ryo Okumoto - organ, mellotron, piano, synths, clavinet, vocoder Ted Leonard - vocals, guitar

with: Craig Eastman - violin, viola, hurdy gurdy (Waiting For Me, Down A Burning Road) John Boegehold - vocoder… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls