Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Slim To None is a 5 piece indie band from Long Island, NY.

Slim To None formed back in 2001 as a 4 piece punk outfit with original members Josh Tran (bass), Stefan VanSiclyn (guitar), Brian Garbedian (drums), and Anthony Truzzolino (vocals). After the release of there first EP in 2002, the band added 5th member Adam Martin to play lead guitar. Slim To None released 3 EP's- "Holy Shit We Have A Demo", "Where's The Go Sign", and "Mcguinness'es… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls