A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Sleep of Monsters is a Finnish rock band with goth and acid rock undertones. They gave their first live performance at Helldone Festival in Dec 31 2012.

Vocals: Ike Vil (formerly known from the occult/death rock band Babylon Whores) Guitars: Sami Hassinen (Blake), Uula Korhonen Bass: Mäihä Drums: Pätkä Rantala (played in several bands including HIM on their 1997 debut album Greatest Love Songs Vol. 666) Keyboards: Janne Immonen (Ajattara, Waltari)

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls