A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2012 – present)

Six Bomb (식스밤) is a Korean pop 4-member girl group that debuted in 2012.

They released their debut mini album "Six Bomb" on 27th January, under Jang Entertainment. The group's initial lineup consisted of Hyejin, Nabi, Jiwoo, Subin, Youngji and EuiHyun. Subin did not participate in the filming of the group's initial MV due to an injury, instead joining after the release.

The group was said to have disbanded in 2012, but they made a comeback in 2015 with three… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls