A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

This was the first official release of Simply Waiting.

As stated in the liner notes:

All 6 tracks were recorded at The Danger Room Recording Studio in Dayton, OH by Chris Common on June 2002. Eric Dorney played bass, Josh Guild played keyboards, Brandon Guthrie played drums, Justin Smith played lead guitar, and Matt Shetler played guitar and sang. It was mastered at Hi-Octane Studio, May 2003.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls