Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2007 – present)

She Ripped were a band formed in 2007 from South Wales. They consisted of Jake Healy (guitar, vocals), Thomas Williams (bass) and Rhodri Cox (guitar) and are accompanied by a drum machine who is known fully as Doctor Chris Rhythm. In 2013, after ditching the drum machine and getting an actual real-life drummer they changed their name to New Cowboy Builders.

Their debut release, 2007's Canis Lupus Familiaris EP, was written and recorded solely by Jake, who's also currently… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls