Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

I'm A Dream is the second studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter Seinabo Sey, released on 7 September 2018 via Saraba AB, under exclusive license to Universal Music AB. The album is Sey's first released since the critically acclaimed Pretend (2015) and was preceded by the singles "I Own You Nothing", "Remember (feat. Jacob Banks)" and "Breathe", as also the promotional tracks "Good In You" and "Never Get Used To".


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls