A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Mind the Gap is the tenth album by Scooter. Four singles were taken from it: "Jigga Jigga!", "One (Always Hardcore)", "Shake That!" and "Suavemente".

Three different versions of the album were released – Basic, Regular and Deluxe. The Basic Version contains all 11 studio tracks, but no booklet. The Regular Version includes booklet as well as two additional tracks with "Jigga Jigga!" and "Trip to Nowhere". The Deluxe Version includes cardboard packaging, a two-sided poster and an… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls