Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Schleigho are a 4-piece band centered around New York City, consisting of Jesse Gibbon (piano), Suke Cerulo (guitar, flute and saxophone), Erik Egol (drums) and Drew McCabe(bass). Their music could be described as a fusion of and , and is mostly instrumental and improvisational.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls