A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Sørgekåpe is , band formed in Askim, Norway. All lyrics are written in . Formed in 2007, and originally consisted of Kim Georg Lunde, Tor Raymond Pettersson, Hans Christian Hjort, and Linn Sørheim. Sørheim left the band in 2010 and was replaced by Shane, who was replaced by Torgeir Reiten in 2012.

They have released two albums. Sinnsrøver (2010), and Direktøren (2012). A third album is set for release in 2014.

www.sørgekåpe.no is their official website.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls