Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

1. One More Day - 6:12 2. Another Man Down - 5:13 3. An Empty Shell - 4:32 4. Hard Rain's Coming - 5:12 5. Half Past Loneliness - 5:36 6. Show Me How to Live - 10:03 7. Angel's Gone - 5:12

Frontiers Records, 29 November 2011

D.C. Cooper – vocals Jonas Larsen – guitars André Andersen – keyboards, producer Andreas Passmark – bass Allan Sørensen - drums

Additional musicians

Kenny Lubcke, Maria McTurk, Alexandra Popova, Michelle Raitzin - backing vocals


Mixed at… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls