Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Great Is Our Sin is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Revocation, released on July 22, 2016. It is the band's first album to feature drummer Ash Pearson, who replaced original drummer Phil Dubois-Coyne in 2015.

Release and promotion: The release of Great Is Our Sin was first announced on May 24, along with the release of the first single "Communion". On June 9 the second song "Monolithic Ignorance" was released as a lyric video via Stereogum… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls