Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Reveries - Self-Titled EP was released April 14, 2018

All songs written by Reveries Reveries is: Jonathan Avila Jesse Flores Ryan Cuillier Jose Zaragoza

Guitars, Bass, Vocals, and Virtual Instruments Recorded by Jesse Flores Drums for all songs and Lead Guitar for "Hits My Eyes" Recorded by Bryan Henry Mix and Master by Jesse Flores Album Artwork by Jake Reller


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls