A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Record Department are a band from the UK, formed in Leeds as the product of a hastily agreed upon gig. In it's early form the band consisted of it's three founding members: Jonny Price (lead vocals, guitar), Jon Burrow (guitar) and Ryan Abbt (bass guitar) who were joined later by Sarah Pinnell (drums).

The band found mixed success with this line up, becoming one of the winners of Leeds Bright young things in 2008 but also parting ways with Pinnell… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls