Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Robyn and Röyksopp released the tracks 'Do It Again' and 'Every Little Thing' April 22, 2014 from their upcoming collaborative EP 'Do It Again.' The EP is set to be released May 26, 2014.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls