Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Porcelain Black's unreleased album. Recorded in 2009/2010. One Woman Army/Rich Boi recorded in 2012.

There was never an official track list and theres a lot more unreleased songs such as Black Rainbow, Make Me Cry, Screamers, Livin In Sin, What I Want, etc.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls