Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Plain Zebra was formed in 2012 in Northern Ireland. First EP was released on September 4th 2013.

Also can be found here:

Plain Zebra is:

Vadim Zeberg: Vocals, Harmonica Graham Baldrick: Guitars & Vocals Michael McCafferty: Bass & Vocals Corwin Moyne: Drums & Vocals

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls