Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Originally released in 2010 across two splits, one with When Bitter Spring Sleeps on Pagan Flames and one with Skagos on Flenser. A DLP release of Panopticon's material is being brought out in 2011 by Flenser Records.

The samples on the album are from Ingmar Bergman's film The Seventh Seal.

Splits' tracklist:

Panopticon/When Bitter Spring Sleeps 1. Panopticon - Living in the Valley of the Shadow of Death (11:33) 2. Panopticon - Living Eulogy (7:33) 3. Panopticon - To Make… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls