Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Pain Hertz is a self-proclaimed pretentious rock band from Brooklyn, NY. They have a policy of releasing all their music free for download on the web. The current line-up includes Micah Chalmer, Alex Lozupone (formerly of Law of Nature and AlexQ), and Nick Wolven. Michael Kaplan (now a solo artist) played keyboards on their first four albums.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls