Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Released on: 2012-03-30

Track list 1 - Come And Get It 2 - Electric Rattlesnake 3 - Wish You Were Dead 4 - Drop The Hammer 5 - Save Yourself 6 - Black Daze 7 - 21st Century Man 8 - Old Wounds, New Scars 9 - All Over But The Shouting 10 - Good Night

Members Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth (Vocals) D.D. Verni (Bass, Backing Vocals) Dave Linsk (Lead and Rhythm Guitars) Derek "The Skull" Tailer (Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals) Ron Lipnicki (Drums)


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls