A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The jazz quartet OSSA formed in Novi Sad, Serbia. The members of jazz quartet OSSA are: Sergej Sapovalov (violin), Ervin Malina (double bass), Aleksandar Turukalo (guitar), Ištvan Čik (drums).

This quartet mainly performs music composed specially for them, which is generally inspired by rock jazz, French gipsy jazz and blues music. Besides that, it also sticks to some famous jazz standards performed by Grappelli, Diango, Jobim…

http://www.ossaquartet.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ossa-Quartet/311881102159534 http://www.youtube… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls