A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Obliq are:

Anders Lagerfors - Vocals, guitar John Ericson - Drums, percussion, laptop, drum-loops Jonatan Thomasson - Bass, synth, backing vocals David Orebäck - Guitar, keyboards, Backing vocals

~ Obliq exist since the spring of 2005. After writing songs with sensational sound and lyrics, the band found the guts to release two Singles in 2006:

1. Title: No Doves Fly Here Tracks: 01. No Doves Fly Here | 02. Drowsy eyes Length: 07:57 min

2. Title: At the end of a candle Tracks: 01. At… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls