Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Get 4 months for just $0.99. Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Terms apply.

Related Tags

12 Odd Future Songs is a compilation by hip hop collective Odd Future released exclusively through iTunes on October 3, 2011. The album is made up of 12 songs previously released by members of Odd Future and a brand new 13th track. Although it is titled 12 Odd Future Songs, there are 13 tracks on the album.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls