A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Nothing Personal was a pop-punk band from Nyack, NY from 2011-2015. The group mostly consisted of Anthony J. "Curly" Mauro (vocals/guitar), Brian McNiff (guitar/vocals), and Myles Weinfeld (bass/vocals) throughout the majority of their career. They went throughout several drummers, Adam Gloc (2011), Jorge Hernandez-Rodriguez (2012-2013), Cameron Romano (2013-2014), and Jason Avery DeLima (2014-2015). Rapper/Artist Patrick "LeafGreen" Hoblin also played in the band during the beginning of their career before being replaced by Myles in 2012. They… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls