A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Noise Expiration "NeX" is an experimental rock band formed in Tbilisi, Georgia in 2010. The original lineup is Nancy Skinless (Vocals, Lyrics, Guitars), Michael Young (Guitars), Nickolas Sopromadze (Bass), Levan Lagidze (Drums). The members of the band played in number of projects and decided to join Nancy's band “Noise Expiration”. The song called "Shyness" was Nancy's first song that she recorded alone. Lately she recorded song "Never Change" with the band.The band first appearance was in online show "Aivani"… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls