A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Ghosts I–IV (also known as Halo 26) is the seventh major studio release by American industrial rock act Nine Inch Nails and was released on March 2, 2008. The album contains 36 instrumental tracks and is the first album from Nine Inch Nails following its announcement that the band had severed its ties with Interscope Records and intended to release future material independently. The final release is presented as four nine-track instrumental EPs. The tracks do not have names… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls