Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Night Must Fall Genre(s):Funeral Doom Metal Lyrical theme(s):Despair, Doom, Hate, Misanthropy Origin: Finland (Helsinki) Formed:2003 Current line-up J. Heikkilä - Vocals, Guitar, Bass (General Winter (Fin), Tyranny (Fin), Slugathor, Totalselfhatred) A. Laakso - Drums, Vocals (Deepred, Slugathor, Thorngoat, Ordinance, Goathorde, Totalselfhatred) Former/past member(s) Vocals: J. Hanhela (General Winter (Fin))

Guitar: Jarno Nurmi (Nerlich, Nowen, Serpent Ascending, Slugathor, Desecresy)

Bass : Pekka Johansson (Causemos, General Winter (Fin), Nerlich, Amoral) Janne G'Thaur (Arthemesia, Barathrum, Shaman (Fin), Riverside Syndicate… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls