A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Necessary Evil was founded in summer of 2004. The first line up consisted of:

Patric Puola (guitar) Toni Hildén (guitar) Atte Santapukki (drums) Joonas Haikonen (bass/vocals)

By 19th April 2006 1000 Necessary Evil songs had been downloaded a very important milestone for the band.

31st May 2006 first gig at Vehkoja elementary school

12th August 2006 gig at Peräkorpi Rock

Current lineup:

Patric Puola (LeadGtr/Vocals) Atte Santapukki (Drums) Toni Hildén (RhythmGtr) Jussi Liimatta Jr. (Bass)

Necessary Evil is… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls