Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

"Moshae Music" Presents "The Independent Take-Over"

"Moshae Music" Presents "The Independent Take-Over"” was released on 09/11/2010 which features over a dozen MC's. The album was independently released under "Black Magic Noizes' label & all tracks were recorded, mixed, & produced by "Moshae" for "Moshae Music" except track 7 (recorded by Soulogik). Artists' include: Moshae, Araless, Revels, A-dap, Big Stripe, Madshroom MC, DJ Corndogg, Ant Bishop, Loot Muney, LSG, MC Dmk, Moth 1ne, T-11, Eternal & Soulogik.

Album is available @ (Hard-copy… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls