Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Kuoleman laulukunnaat is a Finnish metal band Mokoma's fifth album. Released on February 8, 2006. Genre: / Label: Sakara Records

Track listing:

1. "Valapatto" – 2:59 "Perjurer" 2. "Ärräpää" – 3:49 "F´head" 3. "Kuu saa valtansa auringolta" – 4:19 "Sun yields might to the moon" 4. "Pahaa verta" – 3:07 "Bad blood" 5. "Mieli sydäntä syyttää" – 3:26 "Mind accuses the heart" 6. "Täyttä ymmärrystä vailla" – 3:04 "Non compos mentis" 7. "Tulkki" – 3:35 "Interpreter"… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls