A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Missing Island (미씽 아일랜드) is a Korean trio musician formed in 2006 which consists of Hwang Jun Ik (황준익), Jo Jun Soo (조준수), and Kim Jung Hwan (김정환) or Ruvin. Their track 'Maiden Voyage' from their 1st album with the same title becomes more well-known from the Korean Drama 'The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince'. With all three members playing instruments, like pianika, guitar and percussion, their first album is a mixed of instrumental and vocals. Hwang Jun Ik who… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls