Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Fifth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on August 28, 2012. It is their second album to be released on Dangerbird Records and was produced by former keyboardist, Matt Bayles.

Track Listing:

1. "Steel and Blood" 2. "Lies and Eyes" 3. "Diamond Lightning" 4. "Toska" 5. "Listing" 6. "Heaven is a Ghost Town" 7. "Empty Party Rooms" 8. "Zeroes" 9. "Lonely Gun" 10. "Cold Company"


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls